I'm a young artist looking for a chill roommate in NYC. I'm originally from Austin, so I'm musically oriented. I play guitar and ukulele and I sing. I love to dance but I'm not very good at it :p I like to read and draw and paint and watch movies. I'm a vegetarian, I love pets. I have a partner that may stay with me on weekends, and I with him. We're both very respectful, we don't fight, and we...
I am a 20 yo Frenchie moving in in NY in late August/early Sept to pursue a BBA. I am really outgoing and curious. I have so many things to discover that I will not be home often and when I will, I will be studying hard to get my double degree. Thus, I won't be too much of a bother. I am tidy and I clean after myself. I don't smoke nor drink and I don't bring party home (but I love partying tbh).
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
Hello! My name is Alexander (Sasha) Mitrushina and I am looking for a room to rent in NYC while I attend SPS at Columbia university. I am looking for a 1-year lease. I came to NYC to put myself around motivated and successful people and expand my network! Favorite book is Crime and Punishment, Favorite movies are V for Vendetta, The Life Aquatic, and Gladiator, and my favorite band is Rammstein.
I was a designer for many years and am now a full time art student. I'm in class most days and pretty quiet if I am home. I'm neat/clean and healthy (veggie) with great references from my previous landlords. Love a good dinner out with friends every so often but am focussed mostly on school these days. Love the arts, host an online bookclub every month and spend my free time going to see art ex...
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I want to move to New York for a month or so and see if I would like it.
I ve been traveling for the past two years and have returned to NY now to try and settle down, begin school... finding a place to live has been making this near impossible. SOS! I can tell you more about myself when we link up :)
Single gay male relocating to New York City in September 2018 for work. I work for a fashion talent agency in London and will be relocating to our New York office. I'm tidy, clean & friendly and like to cook. Looking for a flatmate that actually wants to hang out.
I m a journalist, writer, and potential law student seeking clean, laid-back, and honest roommates. My wife Kailah is 21, she s an online student and works full-time as well. We both are chill, laid-back individuals who like biking, trying out restaurants, bars, and breweries, and adventures in general. We both value diversity in backgrounds, tastes, and opinions, and are flexible when it comes...
Originally from Los Angeles, moved to NY about 5 years ago to pursue my Masters in Contemporary Art. Currently living in Brooklyn, but looking for a new apt, preferably a room in a nice place that someone already lives in! Love dogs, reading, hanging out. Generally low-key and work a lot so not home during the day usually. Looking for a nice environment to come into.
My name is Josh Schneider and I recently graduated from Indiana University. I just moved to the city and am looking for a roommate who is also looking for a September or October move in date. I work at a marketing agency just south of union square and am usually out of the apartment between 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM. I'm into everything sports related and am always cheering on my favorite Wisconsin spo...
I am easy-going and fun-loving. I am pretty low-key during the week and like to go out on the weekends. I am a super light sleeper (unfortunately :(). Most of my days are spent in lab with occasional working from home. I am very outgoing and friendly but do value my own space to veg out and netflix (I def watch too much TV).
Hi, I m a student from Miami, FL looking to relocate to New York to start my career as a fashion designer. I am a easy going person. I m independent. I can be shy but once I get to know someone I can be funny. I enjoy music, art, and drawing.
I am a 29 yo gay mal, french if that matters. I currently live in sunnyside. I have a stable job. I work in Fashion for the LVMH group. I work 9 to 6 but often stay late, I like my job a lot lol ! I go to the gym almost everyday, often before work so I get up pretty early. Weekends , I enjoy grabbing a drink w my friends.
I'm a friendly Australian looking for a social, considerate and open-minded home. I recently moved over from Sydney to work in communications for UNICEF. I ll be out working, exploring the city and seeing friends as much as possible but also enjoy some quiet time at home. I like to keep things fairly clean and tidy but I'm otherwise pretty laid back. I tend to get along well with my housemates,...
Post Ad